Contact Us

ptr-contact-us
Premier Truck Rental
9138 Bluffton Road
Fort Wayne, IN 46809
Office Phone: 260-353-1200
Rentals/Sales: 260-307-2400
Email: sales@premiertruckrental.com
 
 
 
Rob Troxel
Rob Troxel, President
rob@premiertruckrental.com
Adriene Troxel-Horn
Adriene Troxel-Horn, Director of Sales and Operations
adriene@premiertruckrental.com
Peter Hosfield
Peter Hosfield, Chief Financial Officer
peter@premiertruckrental.com
Mike Fredrick
Mike Fredrick, Service Manager
mike@premiertruckrental.com
AJ Springer
AJ Springer, Parts Manager
ajs@premiertruckrental.com
Andy DeLaGarza
Andy DeLaGarza, Inside Sales Representative
andy@premiertruckrental.com
Dave Doolin
Dave Doolin, South Central Territory Manager
daved@premiertruckrental.com
Mick Gerber
Mick Gerber, Eastern Regional Territory Manager
mick@premiertruckrental.com
Brandie Cotton
Brandie Cotton, Inside Sales and Remarketing Representative
brandiec@premiertruckrental.com
 
 
Have a question?
ptr-contact-us